Click on the Committee Chairs name to send an email inquiry.

Communications  Frema Bram, Chair  
Website Committee Jane Fothergill, Chair  
Website Coordinator  Olga Maleyev  
Regional Representative Liaison Frema Bram  
Ethics Committee Sheri Berkowitz, Chair  
Finance Committee Tom Leverty, Chair  
Insurance Registrar Laurie Ankenman  
Library Committee Sue Brimner, Chair  
Membership Committee Sharoni Fixler, Chair  
Certification Mark Luci Yamamoto  
Certificate Revalidation with Exceptional Circumstances Subcommittee Sally Ker  
Interim Membership Registrar Ewa Rewkowska  
Newsletter Carole Carpentier  
Professional Development Committee Karen Major & Deborah Lomond, Co-Chairs  
Professional Development Committee Board Liaison Sheri Berkowitz  
Assessment Certification Subcommittee Teddy Hyndman, Chair  
Assessment Coordinator Fay Gascho  
Administrative Assistant, Assessment and Certification Ewa Rewkowska  
RIMYI Registrar Judith Mirus  
Scholarship Subcommittee Jutta DeWitt, Chair  
Shop Vacant  
Public Relations Committee Jayne Lloyd-Jones, Chair  

Annual General Meeting Liaison


Barbara Lee